#ACPEnw

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Mark Finstrom, President
Chief Technology Officer
Highline School District (WA)
mark@acpenw.org

Robert Silva, President Elect
Director, Technology & Information Services
Salem-Keizer Public Schools (OR)
bob@acpenw.org

Thomas Richards, Past President
Executive Director
Organization for Educational Technology and Curriculum (OR)
thomas@acpenw.org

Susan Barnard, Secretary
Information Technology Director
Tigard-Tualatin School District (OR)
susan@acpenw.org

Ron Cone, Treasurer
Director of Information Technology
Kennewick School District (WA)
ron@acpenw.org


Updated 4/10/19

Board of Directors

Steve Langford, Director
Chief Information Officer
Beaverton School District (OR)
steve@acpenw.org

Joe Morelock, Director
Superintendent
Newberg School District (OR)
joe@acpenw.org

Cheri Rhinhart, Director
Information Technology Director
InterMountain ESD (OR)
cheri@acpenw.org

Kevin Johnson, Director
Director of Technology
Fife School District (WA)
kevin@acpenw.org

Jennifer Clouser, Director
Executive Director of Technology
Auburn School District (WA)
jclouser@acpenw.org

Allen Miedema, Director
Technology Director
Northshore School District (WA)
allen@acpenw.org

Rachel Wente-Chaney, Director
Chief Information Officer
High Desert Education Service District (OR)
rachel@acpenw.org

JB Fitzpatrick, Executive Management
ACPE
jb@acpenw.org

ACPE session
ACPE attendees
ACPE attendees
Amber Case keynote speaker
ACPE attendee
ACPE attendees
Ken Shelton keynote speaker
ACPE attendee with VR viewer
ACPE session
ACPE session
ACPE session
ACPE attendees