#ACPEnw

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Mark Finstrom

Mark Finstrom

President of the Board

Chief Technology Officer
Highline School District
Washington
mark@acpenw.org

Robert Silva

Robert Silva

President Elect

Director, Technology & Information Services
Salem-Keizer Public Schools
Oregon
bob@acpenw.org

Thomas Richards

Thomas Richards

Past President

Executive Director
Organization for Educational Technology and Curriculum
Oregon
thomas@acpenw.org

Susan Barnard

Susan Barnard

Secretary

Information Technology Director
Tigard-Tualatin School District
Oregon
susan@acpenw.org

Ron Cone

Ron Cone

Treasurer

Director of Information Technology
Kennewick School District
Washington
ron@acpenw.org

Board of Directors

Jennifer Clouser

Jennifer Clouser

Director

Executive Director of Technology
Auburn School District
Washington
jclouser@acpenw.org
Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

Director

Director of Technology
Fife School District
Washington
kevin@acpenw.org

Steve Langford

Steve Langford

Director

Chief Information Officer
Beaverton School District
Oregon
steve@acpenw.org

Allen Miedema

Allen Miedema

Director

Technology Director
Northshore School District
Washington
allen@acpenw.org

Joe Morelock

Joe Morelock

Director

Superintendent
Newberg School District
Oregon
joe@acpenw.org
Cheri Rhinhart

Cheri Rhinhart

Director

Information Technology Director
InterMountain ESD
Oregon
cheri@acpenw.org

Rachel Wente-Chaney

Rachel Wente-Chaney

Director

Chief Information Officer
High Desert Education Service District
Oregon
rachel@acpenw.org
ACPE session
ACPE attendees
ACPE attendees
Amber Case keynote speaker
ACPE attendee
ACPE attendees
Ken Shelton keynote speaker
ACPE attendee with VR viewer
ACPE session
ACPE session
ACPE session
ACPE attendees